James Lipton gör imaginär utfrågning av mig.

Ja, som ni nog kanske borde förstå så tyckte jag att James Liptons närvaro i Söndagsparty var enormt cool. Så för att hylla honom och hela idén att ta med James i kvällens avsnitt kommer här mina svar på hans, vid det här laget, kultförklarade frågor.

Gå nu in med tanken att detta är James Lipton som ställer mig frågorna. Detta är en imaginär intervju.

James Lipton: - Hi, I'm James Lipton. Welcome to this special mini-episode of Inside the actors studio with the much talented and up coming actor, bloger and writer Mr. Fredrik Stengarn!
Jag: - Hi! Oh my god, this is so cool. I have dreamt about this since I was a kid.
- Well, it's not a dream anymore. Let's begin right away... You're a bloger... how's that going for you?
- Great, I have... some readers hehe. Well, I have started cheating now, James.. I don't blog as often as I used to. I blame my twitter. It's my mistress!
- Yea, I was getting to that.. You're such a good bloger, and yet you suite for micro bloging, such as Twitter?
- Yea, I'm an information junkie. Everything new in information, I must try it!
- So it seems... What about you're up coming book?
- What about it?
- Touché. It seems interesting, tell us about it, please.
- Of course, it's about my childhood and my way to where I am today. I'm so greatfull for what I've got. Truely are.
- I have read it. And I must say that I was supprised that you at this young age can write with such security and so called "know how". So dont miss Fredriks book "Fredrik - me journey from a swedish small town to New York City". Great book. 
- You're to kind James. Much to kind. 
- And everyone has a copy of the book under thire chairs!

 *Crowd goes wild* 

- Now, we have to round off. I have ten questions for you Fredrik. Are you ready?
- Shoot!

- What is your favorite word?
- Magical. A fantastic word.

- What is your least favorite word?
- Ok. Such a dull word.
- What turns you on [creatively, spiritually or emotionally]?
- Bruce Springsteen singing about hope. Of course.

- What turns you off?

- I would say the commercial about diarrhea. 
- What is your favorite curse word?
- Fuck. You can use it in so many ways...

- What sound or noise do you love?
- When you pour any kind of beverage into a glass filled with ice cubes, you get that lovley cracking sound from the ice cubes.

- What sound or noise do you hate?
- The sound of phones. Hate it.

- What profession other than your own would you like to attempt?
- Journalist.

- What profession would you not like to do?
- Oh probably taxi driver. Or any kind of driving job acctually.

- If Heaven exists, what would you like to hear God say when you arrive at the Pearly Gates?
- IF it exists I would love for him to say; Hey, heres a bottle of whiskey, join in!


- It was a pleasure having you Fredrik. Such a cool, smart and brilliant actor.
- No, thank You for having me! It's been an honor.
- See you next week, when we'll have Mickey Rourke here. Don't miss it. But give it up one last time for Fredrik Stengarn everybody!

*Crowd goes crazy*


Den magiska James Lipton!



Kommentarer

Du tänker väl kommentera?

Ditt namn:
Glöm för fan inte bort mig!
Din E-postadress:

Din hemsida:

Dina åsikter:

Trackback