God fortsättning...


The Pogues and Kirsty MacColl - Fairytale of New York

Kommentarer
Postat av: Niklas

...och detsamma till dig Fredrik!



(and while we're on the subject...)



http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=GHMuVZU9jEg



Slipping in and out of our consciousness

Homeless is where the heart is

Walk on by and I'll be fine

This cardboard cover keeps away

the ghouls of the night



Cause I suppose I think this ain't real

Some nights I say this shouldn't be me

Its Christmas eve and I'm out on the street

But with a lifetime to spare it hits me the truth

Under this cruel moon



Slipping in and out of our consciousness

Homeless is where the heart is

So walk on by and I'll be fine

This cardboard cover keeps away

the ghouls of the night



I know its late and your thinking I'm crazy

I shared the same dreams as you yesterday

You think this is a world away, beware of darkness

For this could be you someday under this cruel moon



For this could be you someday under this cruel moon











2008-12-29 @ 00:52:26
Postat av: Fredrik

Niklas: oh Glasvegas :)

2008-12-31 @ 12:27:09
URL: http://freddan888.blogg.se/

Du tänker väl kommentera?

Ditt namn:
Glöm för fan inte bort mig!
Din E-postadress:

Din hemsida:

Dina åsikter:

Trackback